Our Team

Anita Brakman

Senior Director, Education, Research & Training abrakman@prh.org

Danielle Kapsalakis

Assistant Director, Engagement dkapsalakis@prh.org

German A. Ospina

Assistant Director, Operations gospina@prh.org

Dr. Jamila Perritt

President & CEO jperritt@prh.org

Jenna Kronenberg

Associate, Engagement jkronenberg@prh.org

Jennifer Blasdell

Vice President, Public Policy & Strategic Partnerships jblasdell@prh.org

Jennifer Kamenetz

Assistant Director, Institutional Giving jkamenetz@prh.org

Kelsey Brill

Assistant Director, Voice kbrill@prh.org

Marisa Ceballos

Assistant to the President/CEO mceballos@prh.org

MiQuel Davies

Assistant Director, Public Policy mdavies@prh.org

Richard Hetherington

Consulting Chief Financial Officer rhetherington@kiwipartners.com

Taylor Rose Ellsworth

Director, Education, Research & Training tellsworth@prh.org