Our Team

Anita Brakman

Senior Director, Education, Research & Training abrakman@prh.org

Anne Davis, MD, MPH

Consulting Medical Director md@prh.org

Danielle Kapsalakis

Assistant Director, Engagement dkapsalakis@prh.org

Ellen Barker

Senior Director, Engagement ebarker@prh.org

German Ospina

Communications Associate, Voice gospina@prh.org

Jen Girdish

Senior Director, Voice jgirdish@prh.org

Jenna Kronenberg

Associate, Engagement jkronenberg@prh.org

Jennifer Blasdell

Vice President, Public Policy & Strategic Partnerships jblasdell@prh.org

Jeryl Hayes

Director, Public Policy jhayes@prh.org

Jodi Magee

President and CEO jmagee@prh.org

Kelsey Brill

Senior Associate, Voice kbrill@prh.org

Kelsie Harris

Senior Graphic Designer kharris@prh.org

Lina Cherfas

Lead Evaluator lcherfas@prh.org

Marisa Ceballos

Assistant to the President/CEO mceballos@prh.org

Mayra Ferreira

Chief Operating Officer mferreira@prh.org

Richard Hetherington

Consulting Chief Financial Officer rhetherington@kiwipartners.com

Taylor Rose Ellsworth

Director, Education, Research & Training tellsworth@prh.org

Toni Bond Leonard

Director, Partnership for Abortion Provider Safety tleonard@prh.org

Vanessa Furtado

Director, Physician Leadership Development vfurtado@prh.org