Our Team

Anita Brakman

Senior Director, Education, Research & Training abrakman@prh.org

Danielle Kapsalakis

Assistant Director, Engagement dkapsalakis@prh.org

German A. Ospina

Assistant Director, Operations gospina@prh.org

Dr. Jamila Perritt

President & CEO jperritt@prh.org

Jasmine Thomas

Engagement Assistant jthomas@prh.org

Jennifer Blasdell

Vice President, Public Policy & Strategic Partnerships jblasdell@prh.org

Jennifer Kamenetz

Assistant Director, Institutional Giving jkamenetz@prh.org

Kelsey Rhodes

Assistant Director, Voice krhodes@prh.org

MiQuel Davies

Assistant Director, Public Policy mdavies@prh.org

Omoy Lungange

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO olungange@prh.org

Sara Kirkwood

Senior Director, Engagement skirkwood@prh.org

Taylor Rose Ellsworth

Director, Education, Research & Training tellsworth@prh.org