Staff |

Our People

Meet the People Making PRH possible.

Management and General Administration

Jenny Blasdell, Chief of Staff (more)
Omoy Lungange
, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO (more)
Dr. Jamila Perritt, President & CEO (more)

Education, Research and Training

Anita Brakman, Senior Director, Education, Research & Training (more)
Rosalie Candau, LTA Manager
Taylor Rose Ellsworth, LTA Alumni Advocacy Program Director (more)

Public Policy and Community Support

Mackenzie Darling, Reproductive Justice Fellow
MiQuel Davies, Public Policy Director (more)
Taryn Graves, Policy Assistant (more)
Adrienne Ramcharan, Assistant Director, State Policy


Jennifer Kamenetz, Assistant Director, Institutional Giving
Danielle Kapasalakis, Assistant Director, Development
Jasmine Thomas, Development Coordinator


Mykella Palmer-McCalla, Web Manager
Kelsey Rhodes
, Communications Director (more)
Kenyatta Thomas, Digital Manager (more)

The Board of Directors of Physicians for Reproductive Health is a distinguished group of physicians representing a wide range of medical expertise, geographic location, age, and ethnicity.

Executive Committee

Kristyn Brandi MD, MPH
Private Practice
Montclair, NJ.

Tracey Wilkinson, MD, MPH
Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis, IN

Carol Ball, MD
Obstetrician/Gynecologist – Retired
St. Paul, MN

Jamila Perritt, MD, MPH (more)
Physicians for Reproductive Health
Washington, DC

Current Board Members

Margaret Boozer, MD, MPH
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL

Caitlin Fiss, MD
Private Practice
Voluntary Attending at Mount Sinai Hospital
Board of Directors Planned Parenthood of Greater New York
New York, NY

Bhavik Kumar, MD, MPH
Planned Parenthood Gulf Coast
Houston, TX

Amber Lau, MPH, DO
Memorials Hospital of South Bend
Family Medicine Obstetrics Fellow
South Bend, IN

Katherine McHugh, MD
Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis, IN

Ghazaleh Moayedi, DO, MPH
Board Chair-Elect

Pegasus Health Justice Center
Dallas, TX

Brandi Shah, MD, MPH
Independent Community Physician-Advocate
Family, Adolescent and Young Adult Medicine

See Former Board Members >>

Join Us

Interested in joining our incredible team at Physicians for Reproductive Health?
See if we have any job openings that excite you.